- Navigate to the Groups page by selecting Main Menu > Organization . The User page opens listing any existing users.
- Select the Groups tab from the main navigation bar. The Groups page opens, listing the Groups.
- Select the applicable group to edit by clicking on the linked name in the Name column. The Group Details window opens.
- Select and edit Group, Rights, or Users as applicable:
- Groups — Group Name and Description can be changed
- Rights — Rights can be added to the group or existing rights can be removed
- Users — Users can be added to the group or removed
- When all changes have been made click the Save button. The file is saved with the new changes.